Office / Warehouse

2605A Grissom Drive

Nashville TN 37204

615-982-848

Jake Parsons

General Manager

jparsons@bonusbevwine.com

Thaddeus Sparkman

Warehouse Manager

tsparkman@bonusbevwine.com

Nashville

Robin Dennis Burns

Portfolio Manager 

Sales Representative

rdennisburns@bonusbevwine.com

Brian Desveaux

Sales Representative

bdesveaux@bonusbevwine.com

Joe Scutella

Sales Representative

Jscutella@bonusbevwine.com

 

Knoxville / Chattanooga

Brie Welch

Portfolio Manager 

Sales Represetative

bwelch@bonusbevwine.com

Memphis

Palmer Kyle

Sales Representative

Pkyle@bonusbevwine.com

Contact Us with questions or to learn more about BonusBev, LLC

2605A Grissom Drive Nashville TN 37204

© 2019 BonusBev, LLC • All Rights Reserved