2605A Grissom Drive Nashville TN 37204

© 2019 BonusBev, LLC • All Rights Reserved

Market Contacts

Office / Warehouse

2605A Grissom Drive

Nashville TN 37204

Billie Joyce

Director of Operations/Portfolio Manager

bjoyce@bonusbevwine.com

Jake Parsons

Financial Manager

jparsons@bonusbevwine.com

Thaddeus Sparkman

Warehouse Manager

tsparkman@bonusbevwine.com

Nashville

Joe Scutella

Jscutella@bonusbevwine.com

Robin Dennis Burns (On premise)

rdennisburns@bonusbevwine.com

Brian Desveaux

bdesveaux@bonusbevwine.com

Kathy Scalf

kscalf@bonusbevwine.com 

 

Knoxville / Chattanooga

Brie Welch

bwelch@bonusbevwine.com

Memphis

Palmer Kyle

Pkyle@bonusbevwine.com

Contact Us with questions or to learn more about BonusBev, LLC